Fridays of Free Meditation (in Spanish)

Every Friday, via IG live

@living_with_totality

3PM to 3:30 PM Miami (ET)

5 to 5:30 PM Argentina

9 to 9:30 PM Spain (CET)

I invite you to a free weekly meditation in Spanish, to come home to yourself and explore different topics to disentangle, so you can grow deeper inside, in a safe cared space.