Workshops, Webinars & Individual Structures
Conscious Relating
With Manjula and Kala
Share
Conscious Womanhood
With Manjula and Kala
Share
Conscious Adolescence: A Learning Love Approach
With Madeleine and Kala
Share
Overcoming Specific Fears
An individual 10 sessions program that will help you overcome your fears. (English or Spanish)
Share
Getting Unstuck in Life, Relationships & Work
A journey to get unstuck in your life, relationships and at work (English or Spanish)
Share
Shame and Self-confidence
Shame attacks our live energy and potential to life fully as a human being. It is possible to start bringing light to this topic of shame, understanding where it comes from and get experiential tools to start healing it.
Share
Living with Totality
Comprendiendo y Transformando el Miedo. Los Desafíos frente al COVID-19. Webinar Gratuito. Martes 24 de Marzo, 2PM EDT (Miami), 3PM ART (Argentina), 7PM CET (Spain).
Share
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon