LIVING WITH TOTALITY

- INTEGRATIVE COUNSELING -

Vanina Kala Waizmann is a Dr. of Psychology and a Specialist in Individual and Group Psychotherapy.

 

She offers individual counseling sessions and leads groups and webinars worldwide (for adults and adolescents), focusing on the topics of conscious relating, and the wounds of fear, shame and abandonment.

 

As a professor, she developed instruments and presented and published numerous articles on the topic of the therapeutic relationship.

Supported by research, study and her spiritual journey, and using knowledge gained from both academic and eastern philosophy, she has spent the last 17 years researching, teaching and counseling people, supporting individuals to find a new way of living, from limitation and stress to freedom and joy.

 

She has dedicated her life to supporting herself and others reach their potential. She uses an integrative approach, combining techniques and processes tailored specific to each client, and utilizing their life experiences as part of their growth process.

She lives in Miami.

Living with Totality
Wed, Mar 25
14 días de Meditaciones Gratuitas vía Zoom
Mar 25, 2:00 PM EDT – Apr 07, 2:30 PM EDT
14 días de Meditaciones Gratuitas vía Zoom
Cuarentena de Meditación Encuentro Gratuito. Miércoles 25 de marzo al martes 7 de abril 2 - 2:30 PM Miami 3 - 3:30 PM Argentina 7 - 7:30 PM CET (España) - 8PM después del 29 de marzo
Share

Contact

Contact me by email or by filling the form below and schedule a 15 min free consultation.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon